Radio Genius Productions - Radio Show Prep Services Broadcast Content that Works for You Our Services

Rewind with
Gary Bryan

Up to 5 hours weekly hosted by one of L.A.’s top morning personalities, GARY BRYAN from KEARTH 101.

A high-testing music mix from the 70s and 80s, countdowns, exclusive interviews, trivia and listener requests.

Fill your weekend needs with a 3, 4 or 5-hour version every week.

social-media-facebook-fb-35x35   social-media-twitter-35x35

Retromix with
Christian Wheel

RETROMIX is a mix show featuring high-testing, 80s-heavy pop-rock. Core artists like Duran Duran, Michael Jackson, Huey Lewis and the News, the Bangles, Prince, Def Leppard and the Eurythmics are mixed back to back and beat to beat.

Take in these retro favorites with host Christian Wheel or build your own with the unhosted version.
Available for up to 5 hours for a weekend party or as a daily 1 hour jam.

Radio Genius
Show Prep

Daily prep with all of your basic needs: Calendars, TV schedules, movie releases, this day in history, Stupid News, Showbiz news, Tabloid stories, great lists and viral video links.

Edited with punch lines written by the team from the morning show on KEARTH 101 in L.A.: Gary Bryan, Brandon Castillo and Kevin Couch.

social-media-facebook-fb-35x35   social-media-twitter-35x35

We Are The Solution

Gary Bryan

Gary Bryan

Host and Co-Managing Partner
818-624-4756
gary@radiogenius.com

Jack Bryan

Jack Bryan

Producer and Co-Managing Partner
818-669-5649
jack@radiogenius.com

 
 
Greg Lee

Greg Lee

Affiliate Relations and Social Media Director
818-633-4081
greg@radiogenius.com

Ruth Bryan

Ruth Bryan

Affiliate
Relations
818-669-5693
ruth@radiogenius.com

 
 
Christian Wheel

Christian Wheel

Host and Producer,
Retromix
christian@radiogenius.com

 
 
Joe Vinyl

Joe Vinyl

Mixer and Producer, Retromix
joevinyl@radiogenius.com

Brandon Castillo

Brandon Castillo

Editor-In Chief,
Radio Genius Show Prep
brandon@radiogenius.com

Kevin Couch

Kevin Couch

Writer and Audio Editor, Radio Genius Show Prep
couch@radiogenius.com

Drop us a line

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this website with your friends!